New Adventures | News http://new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb Matthew Bourne talks to CBS Los Angeles about The Red Shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-talks-to-cbs-los-angeles-about-the-red-shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-talks-to-cbs-los-angeles-about-the-red-shoes Thu, 21 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 The Red Shoes opens in LA http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-opens-in-la http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-opens-in-la Mon, 18 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 Read our Annual Review for 2016/17 http://new-adventures.net/news/read-our-annual-review-for-201617 http://new-adventures.net/news/read-our-annual-review-for-201617 Mon, 18 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 The Red Shoes USA Principal Casting http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-principal-casting http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-principal-casting Fri, 01 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 A Summer Adventure 2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/a-summer-adventure-2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/a-summer-adventure-2017 Thu, 24 Aug 17 00:00:00 +0100 Summer Festivals 2017 Throwback http://new-adventures.net/news/summer-festivals-2017-throwback http://new-adventures.net/news/summer-festivals-2017-throwback Thu, 17 Aug 17 00:00:00 +0100 Latitude Festival 2017 Highlights http://new-adventures.net/news/latitude-festival-2017-highlights http://new-adventures.net/news/latitude-festival-2017-highlights Mon, 07 Aug 17 00:00:00 +0100 Paisley 2021 funding brings Olivier award-winning dance company to town http://new-adventures.net/news/paisley-2021-funding-brings-olivier-award-winning-dance-company-to-town http://new-adventures.net/news/paisley-2021-funding-brings-olivier-award-winning-dance-company-to-town Tue, 25 Jul 17 00:00:00 +0100 THE RED SHOES DANCER & BACKSTAGE SPOTLIGHTS http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-dancer-backstage-spotlights http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-dancer-backstage-spotlights Tue, 18 Jul 17 00:00:00 +0100 Gala for Grenfell http://new-adventures.net/news/gala-for-grenfell http://new-adventures.net/news/gala-for-grenfell Tue, 18 Jul 17 00:00:00 +0100