New Adventures | News http://new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb Matthew Bourne announced as Associate Artist for Center Theatre Group http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-announced-as-associate-artist-for-center-theatre-group http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-announced-as-associate-artist-for-center-theatre-group Thu, 20 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 SPOTLIGHT - Anjali Mehra in The Red Shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight--anjali-mehra-in-the-red-shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight--anjali-mehra-in-the-red-shoes Tue, 18 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 SPOTLIGHT - Michela Meazza in The Red Shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight--michela-meazza-in-the-red-shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight--michela-meazza-in-the-red-shoes Wed, 12 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 Olivier Awards Recap http://new-adventures.net/news/olivier-awards-recap http://new-adventures.net/news/olivier-awards-recap Tue, 11 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 The Red Shoes Double Win http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-double-win http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-double-win Mon, 10 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 Happy 30th Birthday New Adventures http://new-adventures.net/news/happy-30th-birthday-new-adventures http://new-adventures.net/news/happy-30th-birthday-new-adventures Fri, 07 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 Lord of the Flies featured on ABC News Australia http://new-adventures.net/news/lord-of-the-flies-featured-on-abc-news-australia http://new-adventures.net/news/lord-of-the-flies-featured-on-abc-news-australia Wed, 05 Apr 17 13:43:28 +0000 SPOTLIGHT - Jackson Fisch in The Red Shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight--jackson-fisch-in-the-red-shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight--jackson-fisch-in-the-red-shoes Tue, 04 Apr 17 00:00:00 +0000 Drip - A Narcissistic Love Story http://new-adventures.net/news/drip--a-narcissistic-love-story http://new-adventures.net/news/drip--a-narcissistic-love-story Fri, 31 Mar 17 00:00:00 +0000 SPOTLIGHT – Sam & Tafara, Assistant Stage Managers http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight-sam-tafara-assistant-stage-managers http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight-sam-tafara-assistant-stage-managers Wed, 29 Mar 17 00:00:00 +0000