New Adventures | News http://new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb NEW ADVENTURES 2018 AUDITIONS http://new-adventures.net/news/new-adventures-2018-auditions http://new-adventures.net/news/new-adventures-2018-auditions Mon, 08 Jan 18 00:00:00 +0000 Patron recognised in New Year’s Honours http://new-adventures.net/news/patron-recognised-in-new-years-honours http://new-adventures.net/news/patron-recognised-in-new-years-honours Sat, 30 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 Celebrities react to Cinderella Gala Performance http://new-adventures.net/news/celebrities-react-to-cinderella-gala-performance http://new-adventures.net/news/celebrities-react-to-cinderella-gala-performance Fri, 22 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 NEW ADVENTURES APPOINT NEW EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR http://new-adventures.net/news/new-adventures-appoint-new-executive-director http://new-adventures.net/news/new-adventures-appoint-new-executive-director Wed, 20 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 Cinderella Gala Photo Highlights http://new-adventures.net/news/cinderella-gala-photo-highlights http://new-adventures.net/news/cinderella-gala-photo-highlights Tue, 19 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 Stars turn-out for Cinderella Gala http://new-adventures.net/news/stars-turn-out-for-cinderella-gala http://new-adventures.net/news/stars-turn-out-for-cinderella-gala Mon, 18 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 Swan Lake Returns 2018 http://new-adventures.net/news/swan-lake-returns-2018 http://new-adventures.net/news/swan-lake-returns-2018 Fri, 08 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 Café de Paris Party Playlist http://new-adventures.net/news/caf-de-paris-party-playlist http://new-adventures.net/news/caf-de-paris-party-playlist Mon, 04 Dec 17 00:00:00 +0000 COMING SOON: Cinderella to hit Cinemas Worldwide http://new-adventures.net/news/coming-soon-cinderella-to-hit-cinemas-worldwide http://new-adventures.net/news/coming-soon-cinderella-to-hit-cinemas-worldwide Fri, 24 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 National Dance Awards 2018 http://new-adventures.net/news/national-dance-awards-2018 http://new-adventures.net/news/national-dance-awards-2018 Tue, 21 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000