New Adventures | News http://new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb Matthew Bourne listed in London's most influential people 2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-listed-in-londons-most-influential-people-2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-listed-in-londons-most-influential-people-2017 Fri, 20 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 Student Associates 2017/18 Announcement http://new-adventures.net/news/student-associates-201718-announcement http://new-adventures.net/news/student-associates-201718-announcement Wed, 18 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 The Red Shoes Backstage http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-backstage http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-backstage Tue, 10 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 Company Joiners 2017/18 http://new-adventures.net/news/company-joiners-201718 http://new-adventures.net/news/company-joiners-201718 Mon, 09 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 Ashley Shaw wins h.Club100 Award http://new-adventures.net/news/ashley-shaw-wins-hclub100-award http://new-adventures.net/news/ashley-shaw-wins-hclub100-award Wed, 04 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 Casting announced for Matthew Bourne's Cinderella http://new-adventures.net/news/casting-announced-for-matthew-bournes-cinderella http://new-adventures.net/news/casting-announced-for-matthew-bournes-cinderella Mon, 02 Oct 17 00:00:00 +0100 Matthew Bourne talks to CBS Los Angeles about The Red Shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-talks-to-cbs-los-angeles-about-the-red-shoes http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-talks-to-cbs-los-angeles-about-the-red-shoes Thu, 21 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 The Red Shoes opens in LA http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-opens-in-la http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-opens-in-la Mon, 18 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 Read our Annual Review for 2016/17 http://new-adventures.net/news/read-our-annual-review-for-201617 http://new-adventures.net/news/read-our-annual-review-for-201617 Mon, 18 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100 The Red Shoes USA Principal Casting http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-principal-casting http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-principal-casting Fri, 01 Sep 17 00:00:00 +0100