New Adventures | News http://new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb SPOTLIGHT – Jack Wigley, Automation Operator http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight-jack-wigley-automation-operator http://new-adventures.net/news/spotlight-jack-wigley-automation-operator Tue, 21 Feb 17 00:00:00 +0000 Matthew Bourne talks to Sarah Crompton about Early Adventures http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-talks-to-sarah-crompton-about-early-adventures http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bourne-talks-to-sarah-crompton-about-early-adventures Fri, 17 Feb 17 00:00:00 +0000 Early Adventures: Meet the Dancers http://new-adventures.net/news/early-adventures-meet-the-dancers http://new-adventures.net/news/early-adventures-meet-the-dancers Wed, 01 Feb 17 00:00:00 +0000 The Entertainer: Matthew Bourne Documentary http://new-adventures.net/news/the-entertainer-matthew-bourne-documentary http://new-adventures.net/news/the-entertainer-matthew-bourne-documentary Wed, 01 Feb 17 00:00:00 +0000 Country Garden from Town and Country http://new-adventures.net/news/country-garden-from-town-and-country http://new-adventures.net/news/country-garden-from-town-and-country Tue, 31 Jan 17 00:00:00 +0000 Winner: The Stage International Award 2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/winner-the-stage-international-award-2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/winner-the-stage-international-award-2017 Fri, 27 Jan 17 00:00:00 +0000 Pissoir Duet from The Infernal Galop http://new-adventures.net/news/pissoir-duet-from-the-infernal-galop http://new-adventures.net/news/pissoir-duet-from-the-infernal-galop Tue, 24 Jan 17 00:00:00 +0000 Overture 2017/18 http://new-adventures.net/news/overture-201718 http://new-adventures.net/news/overture-201718 Mon, 23 Jan 17 00:00:00 +0000 We are now recruiting for a new cohort of emerging Community Dance Artists to participate in a series of four residential weekends.

]]>
Bathing from Town and Country http://new-adventures.net/news/bathing-from-town-and-country http://new-adventures.net/news/bathing-from-town-and-country Fri, 20 Jan 17 00:00:00 +0000 Matthew Bourne's Christmas http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-christmas http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-christmas Thu, 19 Jan 17 00:00:00 +0000 Documentary broadcast for Channel 4

]]>