New Adventures | News http://new-adventures.net/ The Official site for Matthew Bourne's New Adventures dance company. en-gb COMING SOON: Cinderella to hit Cinemas Worldwide http://new-adventures.net/news/coming-soon-cinderella-to-hit-cinemas-worldwide http://new-adventures.net/news/coming-soon-cinderella-to-hit-cinemas-worldwide Fri, 24 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 National Dance Awards 2018 http://new-adventures.net/news/national-dance-awards-2018 http://new-adventures.net/news/national-dance-awards-2018 Tue, 21 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 National Dance Awards 2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/national-dance-awards-2017 http://new-adventures.net/news/national-dance-awards-2017 Tue, 21 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 AVAILABLE NOW: The Car Man on DVD & Blu-ray http://new-adventures.net/news/available-now-the-car-man-on-dvd-blu-ray http://new-adventures.net/news/available-now-the-car-man-on-dvd-blu-ray Mon, 20 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 William Patten 'Dancers in Residence' http://new-adventures.net/news/william-patten-dancers-in-residence http://new-adventures.net/news/william-patten-dancers-in-residence Mon, 20 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Cinderella Spotify Playlist http://new-adventures.net/news/cinderella-spotify-playlist http://new-adventures.net/news/cinderella-spotify-playlist Wed, 15 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Young Associate Artists http://new-adventures.net/news/young-associate-artists http://new-adventures.net/news/young-associate-artists Mon, 13 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 The Red Shoes USA Workshop Activity http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-workshop-activity http://new-adventures.net/news/the-red-shoes-usa-workshop-activity Wed, 08 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Matthew Bourne's Cinderella OPEN WORKSHOP http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-open-workshop http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-open-workshop Mon, 06 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000 Matthew Bourne's Cinderella Workshop for Adults http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-workshop-for-adults http://new-adventures.net/news/matthew-bournes-cinderella-workshop-for-adults Fri, 03 Nov 17 00:00:00 +0000